Home      Contact
Order Food       Book Tee Times
 Home      Order Food       Tee Times
Slider

Tapped Out Adjusted Dates

Please check our Availability Calendar to ensure we not closed on specific days for private events.

December 2022 Adjusted Dates

Ordering Options

Pickup Ordering

DoorDash Delivery

Availability Calendar

December,
2022
December 03, 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 1 Thursday, 1 December 2022 2 Friday, 2 December 2022 3 Saturday, 3 December 2022
4 Sunday, 4 December 2022 5 Monday, 5 December 2022 6 Tuesday, 6 December 2022 7 Wednesday, 7 December 2022 8 Thursday, 8 December 2022 9 Friday, 9 December 2022 10 Saturday, 10 December 2022
11 Sunday, 11 December 2022 12 Monday, 12 December 2022 13 Tuesday, 13 December 2022 14 Wednesday, 14 December 2022 15 Thursday, 15 December 2022 16 Friday, 16 December 2022 17 Saturday, 17 December 2022
18 Sunday, 18 December 2022 19 Monday, 19 December 2022 20 Tuesday, 20 December 2022 21 Wednesday, 21 December 2022 22 Thursday, 22 December 2022 23 Friday, 23 December 2022 24 Saturday, 24 December 2022
25 Sunday, 25 December 2022 26 Monday, 26 December 2022 27 Tuesday, 27 December 2022 28 Wednesday, 28 December 2022 29 Thursday, 29 December 2022 30 Friday, 30 December 2022 31 Saturday, 31 December 2022
Show events from all categories



The Loft at Sweet Water
2556 Geryville Pike
Pennsburg, PA 18073